published on
author: winesnob
tags: EGM

EGM Results

Dear Redbrick members,

Redbrick would like to introduce our new committee members along with the old ones… and wish them good luck.

  • Chairperson: Terry Bolt (tbolt)
  • Secretary: Chris Dowling (winesnob)
  • Treasurer: Ciara Godwin (hexagon)
  • Public Relations Officer: Josh Malone (sangreal)
  • Events Officer: James Mc Dermott (mctastic)
  • System Administrator: Alex Mcgrath Kraak (akraak)
  • System Administrator: Cormac Smartt (pints)
  • System Administrator: Tom Doyle (greenday)
  • Webmaster: Ben McMahon (mcmahon)
  • Helpdesk: Nevan Oman Crowe (branch)
  • Helpdesk: Cliodhna Harrison (thegirl)
  • First Year Liason Officer: Anthony Doran (albino)